It has arrived, my new eye!

Alice

I feel good, my new camera has arrived and I have started playing around with it. I like it being heavy, my Canon is light and I never have gotten used to that, I need weight in my hands to feel comfortable when I shoot something, don’t ask me why. I feel a bit like when you walk around in the dark, not really knowing in which direction you are going and what it is you are touching but there’s no other way than forward and that is where I am going! Next post will be with photos from my new camera, right now I have to keep on testing!

3 thoughts on “It has arrived, my new eye!

Leave a Reply

