too long

bird

Time really does go by and far too fast for my taste. I have neglected this place badly, no promises but I will try to get better for my own sake, I hate when I can’t keep up even with things that are a pleasure.

Anyway, I just placed an order for this photo paper, I am really looking forward to see how it will be, should work well with my type of photos. I have already talked to the guy who prints my photos here in Pistoia and he’s really keen on trying new kind of photo papers so next week maybe! Been wanting to order it for more than a month, talk about procrastination.

Leave a Reply

