Beginning to suspect I’m obsessed (by a Christmas spirit)

I thought I would be completely fed up with Christmas after all the hard and hectic work on the Christmas catalogues earlier this autumn but boy was I wrong… Right now I am almost obsessing about Christmas and all the things it brings with it and after having been a hardcore ‘no decorations until the night before Christmas Eve’ for all my life, this year I suddenly felt that I want to start with some decorations NOW, beginning with the first of Advent (we Swedes make a big deal out of Advent). So I have. I do try to keep it down and do it in a sober way but I don’t know if I will manage to hold those reins tight for much longer… What about you?

6 thoughts on “Beginning to suspect I’m obsessed (by a Christmas spirit)

Leave a Reply

