A workshop in Sicily

I am very excited about this workshop. When I was first contacted about the possibility of me coming down to Sicily to teach marketing people, university students and any one interested in the subject of food photography, I loved the idea  and I said yes straight away.  Not only do I feel honoured to be asked but I also jumped at the idea to go to Sicily where I haven’t been before although we have been talking about it for ages. So you can guess my rising exitement about the workshop and trip when I found out that not only are the people organizing it delightful, they are also putting me up in a five star hotel near the sea.  I love Sicilians is all I can say!

One thought on “A workshop in Sicily

Leave a Reply

